48th Holm Conference Sponsors

The Components, Packaging and Manufacturing Technology Society of
The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc.

Coffee Break Sponsors
AMI Doduco
Brainin Advance Industries, Inc.
Checon Corporation
Chugai USA, Inc
Contact Technologies, Inc.
Deringer - Ney
Eaton, Cutler-Hammer Vacuum Interrupters
ECL (Electrical Contacts Limited)
Metalor Technologies
Molex Inc.
Northrop Grumman Poly-Scientific
OMG Precious Metals
Outokumpu Copper Products
Rockwell Automation/Allen-Bradley
Technical Materials Inc.
With Cooperation From
Auburn University
Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunications
Chitose Institute of Science & Technology
Chugai USA, Inc.
COM DEV International
Deringer - Ney
Eaton, Cutler-Hammer Vacuum Interrupters
Cutler-Hammer Technical Center
Delphi Automotive Systems Research Lab
Delphi Packard Electric Systems
Eaton Corporation
FCI France
Hebei University of Technology
Huazhing University of Science and Technology
Ishinomaki Senshu University
ITT Industries / C&K Switch Products
Keio University
Laboratorie de Genie Electrique de Paris
MB Interface
Metalor Technologies - USA

Metalor Technologies (France) SAS
Micro contacts Inc
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Molex , Inc.
Northrop Grumman Poly-Scientific
OMG Precious Metals
PBT Ltd.
Powertech Labs Inc
Progressive Soutuions
RD Malucci Consulting
Rockwell Automation/Allen Bradley
Square D, Schneider Electric
Superconducting Research Laboratories, ISTEC
TaiCaan Technologies, Ltd.
Tamagawa University
Technical Materials Inc.
Technical University of Chemnitz
Technical University of Vienna
Tyco Electronics AXICOM
U.S. Consumer Products Safety Commission
Ulyanovsk State University
University of Rennes
University of Southhampton
Univeristy of West of England